Make Today Awesome!

Happy Friday and NATIONAL DONUT DAY to you all!!

It is absolutely gorgeous out and it is next to impossible to not feel completely energized and excited for this day.  As I sit here writing this post, the sun is coming up, the birds are chirping, and I have a HUGE cup of coffee in my hand.  Its hard to say what the day will bring but I have to admit, I’m off to a good start!

Capture

Since I am a little fired up, I figured I should spread some of this heat and try and send some positive inspiration your way…

Make today count and soak in the beauty of whatever comes your way!

Eat good food all day long!

Go for a walk!  The sun is shining and the day is stunning.  Even if you are super busy, take 5 minutes and step outside for awhile.

Take stock of the little things to be thankful for.

Enjoy a freakin’ donut!  National Donut Day comes only once a year!

Let’s not be average… Lets be AWESOME!

Be kind.  Be cool.  And be YOU!

Bea

 

Leave a Reply

